Ministering Dates

March 2021

Mar

07

Sunday

Mar

09

Tuesday

Mar

10

Wednesday

Mar

11

Thursday

Mar

12

Friday

Mar

28

Sunday

Mar

30

Tuesday

Mar

31

Wednesday

April 2021

Apr

01

Thursday

Burlington, CO

Time: Thursday, April 01, 2021 - Friday, April 02, 2021   

Apr

02

Friday

Burlington, CO

Time: Thursday, April 01, 2021 - Friday, April 02, 2021   

Apr

11

Sunday

Apr

12

Monday

Apr

16

Friday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 16, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021   

Apr

17

Saturday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 16, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021   

Apr

18

Sunday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 16, 2021 - Sunday, April 18, 2021   

May 2021

May

02

Sunday

May

03

Monday

May

04

Tuesday

May

05

Wednesday

May

07

Friday

May

08

Saturday

May

09

Sunday

May

16

Sunday

May

23

Sunday

Denver, MO

Time: Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Monday, May 24, 2021   

May

24

Monday

Denver, MO

Time: Sunday, May 23, 2021 - Monday, May 24, 2021   

May

30

Sunday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Tuesday, June 01, 2021   

May

31

Monday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Tuesday, June 01, 2021   

June 2021

Jun

01

Tuesday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 30, 2021 - Tuesday, June 01, 2021   

Jun

09

Wednesday

Jun

10

Thursday

Jun

11

Friday

Jun

12

Saturday

Jun

13

Sunday

Jun

22

Tuesday

Jun

23

Wednesday

Jun

24

Thursday

July 2021

No events were found for this month.

August 2021

No events were found for this month.

September 2021

No events were found for this month.

October 2021

Oct

03

Sunday

Live Oak, FL

Time: Sunday, October 03, 2021 - Monday, October 04, 2021   

Oct

04

Monday

Live Oak, FL

Time: Sunday, October 03, 2021 - Monday, October 04, 2021