Ministering Dates

December 2021

Dec

09

Thursday

January 2022

Jan

02

Sunday

Jan

03

Monday

Ridgely, TN

Time: Monday, January 03, 2022 - Thursday, January 06, 2022   

Jan

04

Tuesday

Ridgely, TN

Time: Monday, January 03, 2022 - Thursday, January 06, 2022   

Jan

05

Wednesday

Ridgely, TN

Time: Monday, January 03, 2022 - Thursday, January 06, 2022   

Jan

06

Thursday

Ridgely, TN

Time: Monday, January 03, 2022 - Thursday, January 06, 2022   

Jan

16

Sunday

Jan

23

Sunday

Pittsburg, PA

Time: Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022   

Jan

24

Monday

Pittsburg, PA

Time: Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022   

Jan

25

Tuesday

Pittsburg, PA

Time: Sunday, January 23, 2022 - Tuesday, January 25, 2022   

Jan

30

Sunday

February 2022

Feb

03

Thursday

Feb

04

Friday

Feb

06

Sunday

Apopka, FL

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022 - Tuesday, February 08, 2022   

Feb

07

Monday

Apopka, FL

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022 - Tuesday, February 08, 2022   

Feb

08

Tuesday

Apopka, FL

Time: Sunday, February 06, 2022 - Tuesday, February 08, 2022   

Feb

11

Friday

Kissimmee, FL

Time: Friday, February 11, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022   

Feb

12

Saturday

Kissimmee, FL

Time: Friday, February 11, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022   

Feb

13

Sunday

Kissimmee, FL

Time: Friday, February 11, 2022 - Sunday, February 13, 2022   

Feb

20

Sunday

Mobile, AL

Time: Sunday, February 20, 2022 - Monday, February 21, 2022   

Feb

21

Monday

Mobile, AL

Time: Sunday, February 20, 2022 - Monday, February 21, 2022   

Feb

27

Sunday

Corbin, KY

Time: Sunday, February 27, 2022 - Monday, February 28, 2022   

Feb

28

Monday

Corbin, KY

Time: Sunday, February 27, 2022 - Monday, February 28, 2022   

March 2022

Mar

08

Tuesday

Mar

09

Wednesday

Mar

10

Thursday

Mar

11

Friday

Mar

27

Sunday

April 2022

Apr

08

Friday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 08, 2022 - Sunday, April 10, 2022   

Apr

09

Saturday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 08, 2022 - Sunday, April 10, 2022   

Apr

10

Sunday

Foley, AL

Time: Friday, April 08, 2022 - Sunday, April 10, 2022   

May 2022

May

01

Sunday

May

02

Monday

May

03

Tuesday

May

04

Wednesday

May

22

Sunday

Denver, Mo

Time: Sunday, May 22, 2022 - Monday, May 23, 2022   

May

23

Monday

Denver, Mo

Time: Sunday, May 22, 2022 - Monday, May 23, 2022   

May

29

Sunday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022   

May

30

Monday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022   

May

31

Tuesday

Jefferson, SC

Time: Sunday, May 29, 2022 - Tuesday, May 31, 2022   

June 2022

Jun

08

Wednesday

Jun

09

Thursday

Jun

10

Friday

Jun

11

Saturday

Jun

12

Sunday

Jun

28

Tuesday

Campmeeting

Time: Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022   

Jun

29

Wednesday

Campmeeting

Time: Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022   

Jun

30

Thursday

Campmeeting

Time: Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Thursday, June 30, 2022   

July 2022

Jul

20

Wednesday

August 2022

No events were found for this month.

September 2022

No events were found for this month.

October 2022

Oct

15

Saturday

Oct

16

Sunday